WEEKLY CLASS SCHEDULE

Sundays

Community Class

2:15 HST, 5:15 PDT

Live on Zoom, 75 minutes

I continue teaching this as a donation-based class to support everyone who is sheltering in-place.

Join the Community For Healthy Movement for live and recorded access to the Sunday class, and other bonus content.

Wednesdays

The Movement Lab

10:00am HST, 1:00pm PDT

Live on Zoom, 90 minutes

We’ll be using a combination of movement modalities to explore a pose, body area or particular movement. It’s for those who like to learn about the details.

$15 – $30, Sliding Scale

Wednesdays

Afternoon Yoga

Noon HST, 3pm PDT

Live on Zoom, 60 minutes

Come join me for a mid-week afternoon hour to refresh and rejuvenate.

 

$10 – $20, Sliding Scale

Thursdays

Healthy Movement

7:15am HST, 10:15am PDT

Live on Zoom, 75 minutes

This is a gentle class appropriate for those with injuries or restrictions who would like to experience a full practice. All are welcome

$15 – $30, Sliding Scale

ONE-ON-ONE SESSIONS

PRIVATE SESSIONS are available for individuals or small groups. They are an opportunity to focus on your individual concerns. You may choose to have sessions weekly, monthly or once in a while as a way to support your ongoing class experience or personal practice.

  • Private In Person: $110 per hour (in a studio or alternate location).

CONSIDER ONLINE SESSIONS if you would like to practice in the comfort of your own space and need instruction that can be catered to your schedule.

  • Private via Zoom, Skype or FaceTime: $90 per hour, or $100 for three 20-minute sessions a week.

What you’ll need:

  • Free account on either  Zoom, FaceTime (available on Apple devices), or Skype.

  • Computer, tablet or phone with camera and microphone.

  • Reliable Internet Connection by WiFi or Ethernet.

  • Well-lit space.

Please contact me to set up a session.